Hannah Bennett – South Africa

h.bennett@dbmi.org

Doug and Amy Burton – Papua New Guinea

C/O Reach International Ministries

P.O. Box 12

Sanford, MI 48657

doug@pngmissions.com

Christian Law Association

P.O. Box 8600

Mason, OH 45040

Micah and Abbie Christiansen – Ghana, Africa

C/O FBMI #6120

507 State Street

Hammond, IN 46320

micahchristiansen@fbmi.org

Casey and Hope Davis - India

614 And Ave. S

Fort Dodge, IA 50501

caseydavis907@gmail.com

Tom and Margo Dinius – Namibia, Africa

P.O. Box 20138

Windhoek

Namibia

Africa

tom.dinius@fbmi.org

Zach and Karin Foust – Peru

Urb. Las Brisas de Villa

Alameda El Espinel MZ BE lote 6 Dpto. 201

Chorrillos, Lima 09

Peru, South America

foust.teamperu@gmail.com

zach.foust@fmbi.org

Brian and Liesl George – Argentina

Casilla de Correo 731

Correo Central/San Miguel Tucuman

4000 Argentina

georgefamilyargentina@gmail.com

Trent and Stephanie Granger – Mexico

P.O. Box 908

Donna, TX 78537

trentgranger@icloud.com

Lowell and Michelle Griffin – Philippines

P.O. Box 56

Dagupan City 2400

Philippines

griffin@gfm-ph.com

Carl and Michelle Gormley – Philippines

9-10 Genesis Ave.

Sarmiento Townville Subdivision

Poblacion I, City of San Jose del Monte

Bulacan, Philippines 3023

gormley.philippines@gmail.com

Osmin and Eva Gutierrez – Honduras

P.O. Box 30986 – Toncontin

Tegucigalpa

Honduras

osmingutierrez@fbmi.org

Mark and Michelle Harwood – Canada

P.O. Box 76104

Calgary, Alberta

T2Y 2Z9

Canada

Barry and MiSuk Hoffman – South Korea

P.O. Box 62

Uijeongbu City

Gyeonggi-do

480-600 South Korea

hoffmankorea@gmail.com

Biz and Erica Lerisse – Haiti/Dominican Republic

Unit 4016-FUNBH

3170 Airmas Drive

Fort Pierce, FL 34946

lerissefamily@yahoo.com

Richard and Oksana Maher – Ukraine

Feodoriy Pushinoy 50 A

Apartment 89

Kyiv 03179

Ukraine

mahers4jesus@gmail.com

Sam and Kirsta Marasco – Church Planting

C/O FBMI

507 State Street

Hammond, IN 46320

sammarasco@fbmi.org

Ryan and Amanda McBride – Philippines

P.O. Box 56

Dagupan City

Philippines 2400

Preacher_24@hotmail.com

Mike and Ruth Morrissey – Philippines

Lawaan Rotunda

Barangay Dawo

Dapitan City, Zamboanga

Del Norte 7101 PHILIPPINES

morrisseysinmindanao@gmail.com

Larry Owens Family – Argentina

Francisco de Aquirre 2050

San Miguel de Tucuman

4000 Argentina

pastorowens.argentina@hotmail.com

Kevin and Anna Ruwersma – United Kingdom/Wales

29 CWM Barry Way

Barry, Vak of Glamorgan CF62 6LA

UNITED KINGDOM

kevin@revivethyworkUK.com

Sunrise Mission 

622 W. Chisholm St.

Alpena, MI 49707

Brian and Ashley Todd – Costa Rica

Apartment 40-10501

San Marcos de Tarrazu

Costa Rica

batodd4cr@gmail.com

Nick and Beth Watt – New Zealand

57 Harper St.

Wanganui, New Zealand 4500

pastorwatt@gmail.com

Jordan and Abby Webb – Caribbean

1940 225th Street

Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Caribbeanislandmissions@gmail.com

Christopher and Amy Yetzer – Italy

Via Sismondi, 62

20133 Milano Italia

chrisyetzer@fbmi.org

Please Also Pray For...

Brian and Lynette

Stephen and Jocelyn